Contact Us

Want to know more about our brand and story? Contact:
Kate Love, Brand Strategy Director
Kate.Love@KNect365.com
+44 (0) 203 377 7294

Looking for information on commercial opportunities and how to partner with FundForum? Contact:
James Roberts, Director – Sales Strategy and Innovation
James.Roberts@KNect365.com
+44 (0) 207 017 7944

Want to discuss Europe? Contact:
Jenny Adams, Editor in Chief
Jenny.Adams@KNect365.com

Want to discuss APAC and IMEA? Contact:
Sarah Armstrong, Editor in Chief
Sarah.Armstrong@KNect365.com

Are you a Fund Selector or Distributor? To learn how you can identify investment opportunities and engage with Asset Managers contact:
Sharifa Marshall, Investor Relations Manager
Sharifa.Marshall@KNect365.com
+44 (0) 207 017 7451

Want to get involved with our website and digital content offerings (including webinars and reports)? Contact:
Lucy Eldred, Head of Audience & Engagement
Lucy.Eldred@KNect365.com
+44 (0) 207 017 7167

Have a general enquiry? Contact:
+44 (0) 207 017 7200

Find Us